University Photographers' Association of America
UPAA - 2011 Board of Directors

Member login: email password (lost password?)


President:
Glenn Carpenter, Moraine Valley Community College, 9000 W. College Parkway, Palos Hills, IL 60465
Phone: 708-974-5495
Email: carpenter@morainevalley.edu

Term of Office Ending:
December 31, 2012

Glenn Carpenter

Vice-President:
Robert Jordan, University of Mississippi
Email: rjordan@olemiss.edu

Term of Office Ending:
December 31, 2014

Robert Jordan

Treasurer:
Nick Romanenko, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone: 732-445-3710 ext. 6109
Email: nroman@rci.rutgers.edu

Term of Office Ending:
December 31, 2011

Nick Romanenko

Secretary:
Mark Carriveau, Elgin Community College,
Phone: 847-214-7528
Email:mcarriveau@elgin.edu

Term of Office Ending:
December 31, 2014

Mark Carriveau

Bill Bitzinger, Ferris State University
Email: bitzingb@ferris.edu

Term of Office Ending:
December 31, 2013

Bill Bitzinger

Donny Crowe, Louisiana Tech University
Email: dcrowe@latech.edu

Term of Office Ending:
December 31, 2013

Donny Crowe

Jay Ferchaud, University of Mississippi Medical Center
Email: jferchaud@umc.edu

Term of Office Ending:
December 31, 2011

Dr. Pepper

Martin Vloet, University of Michigan
Email: mvloet@umich.edu

Term of Office Ending:
December 31, 2012

Martin Vloet