University Photographers' Association of America
2011 Committee Chairs

Member login: email password (lost password?)


 

Corporate Relations
Martin Vloet
Email: mvloet@umich.edu

Martin Vloet

 

Membership & Social Media
Donny Crowe
Email:dcrowe@latech.edu

Donny Crowe

 

Retirees Chair
Stephen Mangione
Email: mangioss@gmail.com

 

Stephen Mangione

 

Editor-in-chief: The Contact Sheet
& Symposium Site Selection Co-Chair

Glenn Carpenter
Email:carpenter@morainevalley.edu

 

Glenn Carpenter

 

Listserv Moderator
Dean Carothers
Email: dcarothers@tntech.edu

Dean Carothers

 

UPAA Annual Book
Bill Bitzinger
Email: bitzingb@ferris.edu

bill bitzinger

 

Print Competition Chair
Trice Megginson
Email: wmeggins@uwyo.edu

 

Trice Megginson

 

Publications Competition Chair
Dawn Van Hall
Email: vanhalld@cortland.edu

 

dawn van hall

 

Monthly Image Competition Chair
& Symposium Site Selection Co-Chair

Jay Ferchaud
Email: jferchaud@umc.edu

 

Dr. Pepper

 

Webmaster & Historian
Chris Hughes
Email: chughes735@gmail.com

 

50th Anniversary Chair
Jim Dusen
Email: jdusen@brockport.edu

 

Jim Dusen